The SMHO Board of Commissioners meets on the first Thursday of the month at the its administrative offices at 5745 South Bannock Street, Littleton, CO 80120, at 6:30 p.m. The Board is appointed by the City of Littleton. To find out more about this process, please visit the city website at  Agendas and minutes are available by clicking here